Pre-Health Grad School Mock Interview Sessions
Event: Thursday, September 25

Sign Up: September 8-19 in Career Services Office

 

Career Information Tables in Norton Atrium

Kaplan Test Prep - Wed August 27, 10 AM - 2 PM

Kaplan Test Prep - Wed Sept 3, 10 AM - 2 PM

Peace Corps - Mon Sept 8, 10 AM - 2 PM

Vector Marketing - Wed Sept 10, 10 AM  - 2PM

Home Depot - Tue Sept 16, 10 AM - 2 PM

Pappadeaux Restaurant - Wed Sept 17, 10 AM - 2 PM

US Marine Corps - Thu Oct 30, 10 AM - 2 PM

Peace Corps - Wed Nov 5, 10 AM - 2 PM

Christian Ministry in National Parks - Fri Nov 14, 10 AM - 2 PM

 

Career Information Sessions

Peace Corps Information Session - Mon Sept 8, 3-4 PM, Owenton Room, Norton 2nd Fl

 

On-Campus Interviews

To Be Announced

 

 

 

 


BSC CAREER SERVICES
241 Norton ~ (205) 226-4719 ~ mlebeau@bsc.edu