Grad School Expo

Tuesday, October 4, 3:00-6:00 PM

BSC Norton Campus Center 3rd Floor / Bruno Great Hall

www.alabamaconnection.org

 

Career Information Tables in Norton Atrium

Fri Aug 26  -  Ironstone Pizza / PT Jobs

Tue Aug 30  -  US Navy / Officer Programs

Tue Sept 6  -  Chick-Fil-A / PT Jobs, Mgmt Program

Fri Sept 9  -  US Marines / Officer Programs

Tue Oct 11  -  Chick-Fil-A / PT Jobs, Mgmt Program

Tue Oct 18  -  Waffle House / Mgmt Program

Wed Oct 19  -  Waffle House / Mgmt Program

Thu Oct 20  -  US Marines / Officer Programs

Tue Nov 8  -  Chick-Fil-A / PT Jobs, Mgmt Program

Tue Nov 15  -  US Marines / Officer Programs

 

Pre-Health Grad School Mock Interview Sessions
Event: Thursday, September 29

Sign Up: September 12-23 in Career Services Office

 

Accounting Internship Interviews

Meet-the-Firms: Tuesday, September 6

Sign Up for Interview Sessions: Aug 29 - Sept 2

Interview Sessions: September 12-23

 

Career Information Sessions

To Be Announced

 

On-Campus Interviews

To Be Announced

 

 

 

 


BSC CAREER SERVICES
241 Norton ~ (205) 226-4719 ~ mlebeau@bsc.edu